Contact Us

Sunflower Foundation office
5820 SW Sixth Avenue
Suite 400
Topeka, KS 66606

Hours
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Phone
Local: (785) 232-3000
Toll-free: (866) 232-3020

Email
info@sunflowerfoundation.org

Executive Staff

Brandon Skidmore, President & Chief Executive Officer
(785) 588-4912
bskidmore@sunflowerfoundation.org

Shanna Zimmer, Chief Financial Officer
(785) 588-4881
szimmer@sunflowerfoundation.org

Program Staff

Elizabeth Burger, Vice President Healthy Communities
(785) 588-4882
eburger@sunflowerfoundation.org

Krista Machado, Director Kansas Fights Addiction
(785) 670-6749
kmachado@sunflowerfoundation.org

Alyssa Nava, Program Manager Kansas Fights Addiction
(785) 588-5176
anava@sunflowerfoundation.org

Sunflower Nonprofit Center

Tami Sterling, Nonprofit Center Director
(785) 588-4918
tsterling@sunflowerfoundation.org

Dana Thompson, Nonprofit Center Associate Director
(785) 329-2366
dthompson@sunflowerfoundation.org

Maria Lopez, Event Manager
(785) 380-8585
mlopez@sunflowerfoundation.org

Support Staff
Kelli Mark, Grants & Finance Manager
(785) 917-4058
kmark@sunflowerfoundation.org

Gavin Hoskins, Facilities Manager
(785) 588-4914
ghoskins@sunflowerfoundation.org

Brett Riggs, Director of Communications
(785) 588-4916
briggs@sunflowerfoundation.org

Skip to content